Contact Us

If you have questions or comments about anything you see here on the Groundwater Resource Hub, please send an email to gwrhubcontactus@tnc.org, or contact any of our staff listed below.

Abby Hart
Project Director, Rewilding the Central Valley, Water Program
abigail.hart@tnc.org

Caitrin Chappelle
Associate Director, Healthy Rivers & Springs, Water Program
c.chappelle@tnc.org

Charlotte Stanley
Conservation Technology Associate
c.k.stanley@tnc.org

E.J. Remson
Sr. Project Director, Healthy Rivers & Springs, Water Program
eremson@tnc.org

Jeanette Howard
Science Director, Water Program
jeanette_howard@tnc.org

Julia Barfield
Project Manager, Rewilding the Central Valley, Water Program
jbarfield@tnc.org

Kirk Klausmeyer
Sr. Spatial Data Scientist
kklausmeyer@tnc.org

Melissa Rohde
Groundwater Scientist, Healthy Rivers & Springs, Water Program
melissa.rohde@tnc.org

Ryan Luster
Sr. Project Director, Rewilding the Central Valley, Water Program
rluster@tnc.org

Sandi Matsumoto
Director, Water Program
smatsumoto@tnc.org

Groundwater Resource Hub Newsletter

 

Don't miss the latest updates about groundwater tools and projects in California. Please complete this form to subscribe to the Groundwater Resource Hub Newsletter.

By subscribing, you agree to The Nature Conservancy’s Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.

* indicates required